Search This Blog

Total Pageviews



Blog Archive

Breaking News: Four Papuan MPs resigned from Government

Thursday 11th January 2024

THIS afternoon four (4) Papuan MPs have decided to stand together and break away from Government.

They are: Hon. Sir Puka Temu, Hon. David Arore, Hon. James Donald, Hon. Maso Hewabi and Hon. Keith Iduhu. 

Hon. James Nomane earlier today announced his resignation from the government as well.

So far, a total of six (6) MPs have expressed no confidence in Marape-Rosso Government and resigned from the government.

#More updates to come as Papuan Block are having press conference later thus evening.

No comments:

Post a Comment